INDONG TEA COMPANY LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Company has constituted a qualified independent Audit Committee, which acts as a link between the management, external and internal auditors and the Board of Directors of the Company.

The Committee is responsible for effective supervision of the Company's financial reporting process by providing direction to the audit function and monitoring the scope and quality of internal and statutory audits and ensure accurate and timely disclosures, with the highest levels of transparency, integrity and quality of financial reporting.

The committee is constituted as per the regulatory norms and comprises of the following members:

Name	Status	Category	
Akhil Kumar Manglik	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Sushil Kumar Nevatia	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Hariram Garg	Member	Promotor & Managing Director	

2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee reviews, acts on and reports to the Board with respect to various governance, nomination, compensation and performance evaluation matters. The Committee works with full autonomy and is free of any managerial interference.

The terms of reference of the Committee inter alia include: -

- > To determine the policy on specific remuneration packages for Executive Directors;
- > To review, recommend and/or approve remuneration to Whole-time Directors;
- to review and approve the Remuneration Policy of the Company;
- > to formulate criteria for evaluation of Independent Directors and the Board;
- ➤ to devise a policy on Board Diversity;
- to identify persons who are qualified to become Directors and who may be appointed in senior management in accordance with the criteria laid down and recommend to the Board the appointment or removal of such persons; and
- to discharge such other functions and exercise such other powers as may be delegated/ directed by the Board of Directors from time to time.

The Committee is constituted as per the regulatory norms and comprises of the following members:

Name	Status	Category	
Sushil Kumar Nevatia	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Akhil Kumar Manglik	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Rajesh Garg	Member	Non-Executive Promoter Director	

3. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

This Committee is responsible for redressing the grievances of shareholders, investors or other security holders including complaints related to transfer or transmission of shares, non-receipt of dividends, annual reports and such other grievances as may be raised by the securityholders from time to time.

The Committee is constituted as per the regulatory norms and comprises of the following members:

Name	Status	Category	
Akhil Kumar Manglik	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Hariram Garg	Member	Promotor & Managing Director	
Rajesh Garg	Member	Non-Executive Promotor Director	

4. INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE ON PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT (POSH) OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE

The Committee is constituted as per the regulatory norms and comprises of the following members:

Name	Status	Category
Rama Garg (Appointed on 08-08-2022)	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Hariram Garg	Convener	Promotor & Managing Director
Rajesh Garg	Member	Non-Executive Promotor Director
Akhil Kumar Manglik	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Note: - Smt. Seema Mitruka (DIN No 00571550) has resigned from the post of Directorship on 27th July 2022 and her resignation has accepted by the Board of Director.

Policy Sponsor	:	Managing D
Approved by	:	The Board
Responsibility for document Management	:	Executive Di

Director

Director/Company Secretary

Sd/-(As approved by Board of Directors at the Meeting dated 8th February, 2022 and 27th July 2022)